Property Description

A fantastic four bedroom detached family home in one of Skelmersdale's top locations. Comes with an integral garage, 26ft through lounge with French doors to the rear, dining room and a great size, stunning fitted kitchen.

The family bathroom is luxuriously fitted, and the master bedroom comes with a fitted ensuite. There are three additional bedrooms, open plan front and enclosed rear gardens, gas central heating and uPVC double glazing.  


GROUND FLOOR

Entrance Porch

Dining Room - 5.10m x 3.25m
Family space, with stairs to first floor

Lounge - 7.95m x 3.65m
A through lounge with feature fireplace and French Doors giving access to the rear garden

Kitchen
Fitted with modern, high quality units and marble effect working surfaces, four ring gas hob, electric oven and extractor hood


FIRST FLOOR

Landing

Master Bedroom - 4m x 3.7m

Ensuite - 2.25m x 1.35m

With low level wc, handwash basin and shower cubicle

Bedroom 2 - 4.5m x 3.25m

Bedroom 3 - 2.9m x 2.5m

Bedroom 4 - 2.9m x 2.1m

Bathroom - 2.9m x 2.2m


OUTSIDE
Integral Garage - 5.15m x 2.55m

Open plan, low maintenance front garden with driveway. Enclosed garden to the rear, with lawned and patio areas. 

Property Features

  • Detached House
  • Through Lounge with French Doors
  • Spacious
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Dining Room
  • Four Bedrooms
  • Ensuite to Master Bedroom
  • Fitted Family Bathroom
  • uPVC Double Glazing
  • Gas Central Heating
  • Integral Garage

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Tue 07 Dec
  • Wed 08 Dec
  • Thu 09 Dec
  • Fri 10 Dec
  • Sat 11 Dec
  • Sun 12 Dec
  • Mon 13 Dec
  • Tue 14 Dec
  • Wed 15 Dec
  • Thu 16 Dec

Times for Tuesday 7th December

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3