Property Description

A deceptively large, and well positioned detached house in one of Ashurst's most popular areas. Situated at the head of a cul-de-sac, this four bedroomed family home is spacious, and offers two reception rooms, a conservatory, fitted family bathroom, ensuite and ground floor wc, utility room, and a store room and office/study converted from the garage. There's plenty parking at the front by way of a block paved driveway, and the rear garden is a great size. Gas Central Heating and uPVC Double Glazing throughout. 

GROUND FLOOR
Kitchen - 3.1m x 4.55m

Diner - 5m x 3.1m

Lounge - 5m x 3.6m

Conservatory - 3.35m x 3.65m

WC - 2.1m x 0.7m

Utility - 1.6m X 2.1m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 4m x 0.7m

Bedroom 1 - 3.9m x 2.97m

Bedroom 2 - 4.29m x 3.04m

Bedroom 3 - 2.76m x 2m

Bedroom 4 - 2.76m x 2m

Bathroom - 2.76m x 2.13m

Ensuite - 1.83m X 1.36m

OUTSIDE
Block paved driveway to the front of the property, which leads to a store room with separate study/workshop which has been converted from the garage. To the rear, the garden is large, with lawned and paved areas, it's not overlooked and contains mature trees and shrubs. 

Property Features

  • Deceptively large detached house
  • Four Bedrooms
  • Two Reception Rooms
  • Conservatory
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Utility Room
  • Fitted Bathroom
  • Ensuite and Ground Floor WC
  • Store Room and Study/Workshop converted from detached garage
  • Large Rear Garden
  • Gas Central Heating & uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3