Property Description

An impressively presented and extended semi detached house situated in a small cul-de-sac in a popular location. Comprises of a hallway, lounge, a spectacular fitted kitchen with an impressive array of units with integrated appliances and American-style fridge freezer, and a dining room with French doors overlooking the rear garden.

On the first floor, the landing is kitted out with an air conditioning unit; there are four bedrooms, and a fitted family bathroom with large walk-in shower. The property also comes with gas central heating and modern uPVC double glazing with a in-style grey external finish.

Outside, the front garden is open plan, with a lawned area and various mature trees and bushes. To the rear, the garden is enclosed and designed with low maintenance in mind, with its artificially lawned area and paved patio. Parking facilities are by way of a paved driveway to the rear, and a brick built garage.   

GROUND FLOOR
Hall

Lounge - 4.19m x 3.82m

Dining Room - 2.45m x 2.67m

Kitchen - 6.57m x 2.86m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing

Bedroom 1 - 3.7m x 3.62m

Bedroom 2 - 3.34m x 2.61m

Bedroom 3 - 2.87m x 2.38m

Bedroom 4 - 2.17m x 2.05m

Bathroom - 2.54 x 2.06

OUTSIDE
Open plan lawned garden area to the front, with various mature trees and shrubs. To the rear, the garden is enclosed, with a paved patio area and artificial lawn. There is also a driveway, with garage.

Property Features

  • Impressive
  • extended semi detached house
  • Four Bedrooms
  • High Quality Fitted Kitchen
  • Fitted family bathroom with walk-in shower
  • Front & Rear Gardens
  • Driveway and garage
  • Lounge
  • Dining Room
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC double glazing in a grey finish

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3