Property Description

We are pleased to present this three bedroom detached property for sale on Newton Drive in the very desirable Dalton Park development. The property is on a corner plot, benefiting from front and rear gardens, double driveway and a detached garage. Internally comprising of entrance hallway, downstairs WC, a large and tastefully decorated lounge, a very large modern fitted kitchen and breakfast bar area, with fully integrated kitchen appliances. Upstairs you will find three good sized bedrooms, two of which are doubles and come with fitted wardrobes, the main bedroom also comes with a modern fitted on-suite bathroom, comprising of shower, hand basin and WC. The property also comes with the extra benefit of having a conservatory added to the rear, offering extra space which is currently being used a dining and separate sitting area. Early viewings highly recommended to appreciate all this family home has to offer!

 

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Hall = 2.93m x 0.7m

Kitchen = 5.33m x 2.8m

Lounge = 4.39m x 4.27m

WC = 1.5m x 0.67m

Conservatory = 5.2m x 3.12m

Detached Garage = 5m x 2.6m

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom One = 3.5m x 3.25m

En-suite = 1.5m x 1.5m

Bedroom Two = 2.87m x 2.54m

Bedroom Three = 1.9m x 2.5m

Bathroom = 2.28m x 1.55m

Property Features

  • Desirable Location in Dalton Park!
  • Detached
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Large Lounge
  • Modern fitted Kitchen
  • Breakfast area
  • Modern fitted Bathroom
  • En-suite & downstairs WC
  • Conservatory
  • Detached Garage

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3