Property Description

A semi detached house comprising a hallway, downstairs wc, through lounge with dining area, fitted kitchen, three bedrooms and fitted bathroom with shower. The front garden is open plan, with a paved driveway to provide parking facilities, and the rear garden is enclosed with artificial lawn, covered decking and a wooden garden bar. The property also benefits from gas central heating and uPVC double glazing. 

GROUND FLOOR
Hallway
Ground floor WC
Lounge/Dining Room
Kitchen

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom

OUTSIDE
Gardens to front and rear, paved driveway. 

TENANCY DETAILS
Rent - £650 per calendar month
Deposit - £650
Tenancies are offered subject to status and affordability checks. Guarantor may be required. 

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3