Property Description

A smart and modern two bedroomed semi detached home on the Woodlands development. Perfect for first time buyers or downsizers, the property comprises of a dining kitchen, with modern white units, ground floor WC, a rear lounge, two bedrooms and fitted bathroom with shower. There's an open plan front garden with a driveway for off-road parking, and an enclosed garden to the rear. Gas Central Heating and uPVC Double Glazing.

GROUND FLOOR
Dining Kitchen -
 3.68m x 3.04m 

Lounge 3.65m x 3.99m 

Ground Floor WC 

FIRST FLOOR
Landing

Bedroom 1 2.67m x 3.99m

Bedroom 2 2.56m x 3.99m

Bathroom 2.01m x 1.94m

OUTSIDE
Open plan lawned garden to the front, with driveway. Enclosed garden to the rear.

Property Features

  • Modern Semi Detached House
  • Two Bedrooms
  • Rear Lounge
  • Fitted Dining Kitchen
  • Ground Floor WC
  • Fitted Bathroom with Shower
  • Front & Rear Gardens
  • Driveway
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3