Property Description

A fantastically sized, four bedroomed semi detached dormer bungalow, with a very large rear garden. Originally a two bedroom true bungalow, this property has been extended at the rear, and two further bedrooms have created in what was the loft space. In addition, the large rear garden makes this a great family home, offering lots of potential. Comprising of a hallway, lounge, dining room, fitted kitchen, fitted bathroom, two ground floor bedrooms and two first floor bedrooms. Additionally, there's a brick built garage to the side with a store room to the rear of it, and block paved parking to the front. Gas Central Heating and Double Glazing. 

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Hallway = 5m x 2m

Reception Room = 3m x 3m

Bedroom 3 = 2.7m x 3m

Stairway = 1.3m x 3m

Dining Area = 3.1m x 2.9m

Lounge = 4.1m x 3.3m

Kitchen = 3.4m x 2.9m

Utility Room = 3.7m x 2.4m

Garage = 4.7m x 2.4m

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom 1 = 3.6m x 3.4m

Bedroom 2 = 3.6m x 3.4m

OUTSIDE
Block paved driveway to the front, offering parking space. Very large rear garden, featuring extensive lawned areas, paved patio, fish pond with overhead trellis, and store room. 

Property Features

  • Great sized semi detached dormer bungalow
  • Four Bedrooms
  • Two Reception Rooms
  • Attached Garage
  • Very large rear garden
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Fitted Bathroom
  • Lots of Potential
  • Gas Central Heating
  • Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3