Property Description

A mid terraced house requiring some TLC, and offering family sized accommodation. Comprising of an entrance porch, hallway, lounge. dining area, an attractive fitted kitchen and rear porch. On the first floor, there are three bedrooms and a fitted bathroom. Outside, the property has an enclosed rear garden with lawned and paved areas, and a paved driveway to the front. Gas Central Heating and UPVC double glazing. 

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Porch

Hall

Lounge - 4m x 3.2m

Dining Kitchen - 5m x 3.4m

Rear Porch

FIRST FLOOR
Landing

Bedroom 1 - 4.2m x 3m

Bedroom 2 - 3.4m x 3.2m

Bedroom 3 - 2.1m x 1.9m

Bathroom

OUTSIDE
Paved driveway to the front of the property. To the rear, the garden is enclosed, with lawned and paved areas. 

Property Features

  • Mid Terraced House
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Two Reception Rooms
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Fitted Bathroom
  • Paved Driveway
  • Enclosed Rear Garden
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3