Property Description

**INVESTORS ONLY** A mid terraced house, which is currently let to a long standing tenant on an Assured Shorthold Tenancy. The property comprises of a through lounge, dining room, kitchen, three bedrooms, bathroom and separate WC, gas central heating, double glazing and gardens to the front and rear. 

GROUND FLOOR
Lounge - 5.5m x 3m

Kitchen - 2.7m x 1.9m

Dining Room - 2.7m x 1.9m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing

Bedroom 1 - 

Bedroom 2 - 3.4m x 3m

Bedroom 3

Bathroom - 1.9m x 1.8m

WC

OUTSIDE
Enclosed gardens to the front and rear

TENANCY DETAILS
The property is let to a tenant on an Assured Shorthold Tenancy in the sum of £4,800 per annum. We feel that there is scope to improve upon this figure. 

Property Features

  • Mid Terraced House
  • currently let on AST
  • Investors Only
  • Lounge
  • Dining Room
  • Kitchen
  • Three bedrooms
  • Bathroom with separate WC
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing
  • Front & Rear Gardens

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3