Property Description

Recently refurbished three bedroom terraced property for sale, situated in the popular residential area of Old Skelmersdale. The property comprises of entrance porch, leading through into the open plan lounge and kitchen dining area, the kitchen has been recently updated and includes an electric oven, hob, extractor fan and sink. There is a modern downstairs bathroom, comprising of bath, WC and hand basin. Upstairs you will find three good sized bedrooms, two of which are large doubles and there is also a further bathroom, comprising of walk in shower, WC and hand basin. Externally the property benefits of having front and rear gardens and a shed. Comes with no onward chain and is on a Freehold Tenure. Early viewings highly recommended to appreciate all this Family Home has to offer!

Property Measurements

Entrance Porch

Lounge - 3.86m x 6.07m

Kitchen - 2.97m x 2.69m

Rear Hallway - 

Bathroom -

First Floor

Landing -

Shower Room -

Bedroom 1 - 4.19m x 3.28m

Bedroom 2 - 3.45m x 2.74m

Bedroom 3 - 1.78m x 2.64m 

Property Features

  • Old Skelmersdale Location
  • Terraced Property
  • Recently Refurbished
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Modern Fitted Kitchen
  • Two Bathrooms
  • Front & Rear Gardens
  • DG & GCH
  • No Chain
  • Freehold Tenure

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Tue 28 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Thu 30 Jun
  • Fri 01 Jul
  • Sat 02 Jul
  • Sun 03 Jul
  • Mon 04 Jul
  • Tue 05 Jul
  • Wed 06 Jul
  • Thu 07 Jul

Times for Tuesday 28th June

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3