Property Description

An end terraced house situated in a popular area and comprising a hallway, ground floor wc, rear lounge, fitted dining kitchen, three bedrooms and fitted bathroom. The property is garden fronted, with a paved rear garden, and comes with gas central heating, and uPVC double glazing

GROUND FLOOR
Hall

Lounge

Dining Kitchen

Ground Floor WC

FIRST FLOOR
Landing

Bedroom 1

Bedroom 2

Bedroom 3

Bathroom

OUTSIDE
The property is garden fronted, with an enclosed paved garden to the rear.

Property Features

  • End Terraced House
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Rear Lounge
  • Fitted Dining Kitchen
  • Fitted First Floor Bathroom
  • Ground Floor WC
  • Gas Central Heating
  • Double Glazing
  • Front & Rear Gardens

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3