Property Description

A unique opportunity to acquire a real piece of Upholland history, with the chance to create something truly valuable and special.

Sitting within a green belt plot of just short of an acre, this now derelict stone farmhouse dates back to 1723 and will require a total programme of refurbishment and improvement. There is also a detached barn which had planning permission (now expired) to create a separate, substantial dwelling.

Property Features

  • Refurbishment or Development opportunity
  • Outbuildings
  • including derelict stone barn
  • Sits within a plot just under one acre
  • Detached stone farmhouse
  • Expired planning permission on barn to create substantial dwelling
  • Outstanding Location

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3