Property Description

A newly built detached house on The Links development in Standish, situated in an enviable position at the end of a cul-se-sac. A great sized family home comprising of a hallway, ground floor wc, lounge, and a really large kitchen/entertaining room at the rear, with dining and living space overlooking the rear garden via two sets of French Doors. On the first floor there are five bedrooms, the primary one coming with a fully tiled ensuite with walk-in shower, and a fully tiled family bathroom.

At the front, there is a lawned garden with block paved driveway leaving to a detached garage. The rear garden is enclosed and lawned, with a paved patio area.

GROUND FLOOR
Hall

Ground floor WC

Lounge - 4.83m x 3.47m

Kitchen/Dining/Family Room - 8.44m x 3.22m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing

Bedroom 1 - 4.48m x 3.47m
Ensuite

Bedroom 2 - 3.57m x 2.89m

Bedroom 3 - 3.65m x 3.28m

Bedroom 4 - 3.43m x 2.54m

Bedroom 5/Study - 2.45m x 2.34m

Family Bathroom

OUTSIDE
Lawned garden to the front, with double width block paved driveway leading to an integral garage with cantilever door, power and light. To the rear, the garden is enclosed and lawned, with a paved patio area. 

DISCLOSURE
Under Section 21 of the Estate Agents Act 1979, we are obliged to state that this property is being marketed on behalf of a person in the employ of Neil Robinson Estate Agents.

Property Features

  • Newly Built Detached House
  • 4/5 Bedrooms
  • Lounge
  • Large rear Kitchen/Dining/Family Room
  • Fitted Ensuite to Primary Bedroom
  • Fitted Family Bathroom
  • Integral Garage
  • Front & Rear Gardens
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 26 Jan
  • Thu 27 Jan
  • Fri 28 Jan
  • Sat 29 Jan
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • Tue 01 Feb
  • Wed 02 Feb
  • Thu 03 Feb
  • Fri 04 Feb

Times for Wednesday 26th January

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3