Property Description

A three bedroom traditional, garden fronted mid terraced house situated off the High Street in Old Skelmersdale. Comprises of a hall, lounge, fitted dining kitchen, fitted bathroom, three bedrooms, good sized rear garden, gas central heating and uPVC double glazing. 

Rent - £600 per calendar month
Deposit - £600
Tenancies are offered subject to status, credit check and references. 

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Tue 07 Dec
  • Wed 08 Dec
  • Thu 09 Dec
  • Fri 10 Dec
  • Sat 11 Dec
  • Sun 12 Dec
  • Mon 13 Dec
  • Tue 14 Dec
  • Wed 15 Dec
  • Thu 16 Dec

Times for Tuesday 7th December

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3