Property Description

A two/three person office suite, available at Lesscent House, Ashton-in-Makerfield. The ideal place to create that excellent first impression. With close proximity to Wigan, St Helens, Warrington and Leigh, with excellent commuter links to the M6 & A580, putting the entire North West, including Manchester and Liverpool within easy reach, are the ideal fit for businesses who want to grow, develop and succeed.

Our facilities are great for startups, SMEs and established businesses, and offer flexible office rental terms at rents inclusive of heat, light & fibre broadband, refurbished Kitchen & Breakout Space, free onsite parking and excellent motorway and transport links.

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3