Property Description

A very well presented mid town house with gardens and off road parking, comprising a hallway, lounge with feature fireplace, dining room with French Doors, an attractive, modern fitted kitchen, ground floor wc, two bedrooms and fitted four piece bathroom. Outside there is an open plan front garden with driveway, and an enclosed rear garden. Gas Central Heating and uPVC Double Glazing throughout, along with an alarm and CCTV system.

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Hallway - 2.8m x 2.2m

Lounge - 3.8m x 3.2m

Diner - 2.6m x 2.5m

Kitchen - 2.8m x 2.6m

Utility - 1,5m x 0.6m

WC - 1.5m x 0.8m

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom One - 5.7m x 2.8m

Bedroom Two - 3.5m x 3.1m 

Bathroom - 2.6m x 2.3m

OUTSIDE
Open plan garden to the front, with paved driveway to provide off-road parking facilities. To the rear, the garden is enclosed and arranged with low maintenance in mind, with two paved areas, and gravelled area. 

Property Features

  • Well presented mid town house
  • Two Bedrooms
  • Two Reception Rooms
  • Attractive
  • Modern Fitted Kitchen
  • Fitted
  • four piece bathroom suite
  • Enclosed Rear Garden
  • Front Garden with paved driveway
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3