Property Description

A mid terraced house occupying a pleasant position on the popular Yewdale estate. Currently tenanted, however, also available to buy on a vacant possession. the property comprises of a hallway, well presented fitted dining kitchen, rear lounge, conservatory, ground floor wc, three bedrooms and fitted bathroom with shower. The rear garden is enclosed, and the property comes with gas central heating and uPVC Double Glazing 

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Hallway - 3.9m x 1.6m

Kitchen - 2.9m x 2.7m

Dining Area - 2.8m x 2.4m

Lounge - 4.9m x 3.3m

Conservatory - 2.7m x 2.6m

WC

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 3.5m x 0.6m

Bedroom 1 - 3.4m x 3.2m

Bedroom 2 - 3.3m x 2.8m

Bedroom 3 - 3.3m x 1.6m

Bathroom - 2.9m x 1.6m

OUTSIDE
Enclosed, lawned rear garden

TENANCY DETAILS
Currently let to long standing tenants on an Assured Shorthold Tenancy at £565 per calendar month. However, also available to buy on a vacant possession. 

Property Features

  • Mid Terraced House
  • Three bedrooms
  • Fitted Dining Kitchen
  • Fitted Bathroom with Shower
  • Conservatory
  • Enclosed Rear Garden
  • uPVC Double Glazing
  • Gas Central Heating
  • Currently let to tenants on AST
  • Can be sold on vacant posession

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3